Useful Links
Navigate Up
Sign In

Useful Links

MALTA 

GOVERNMENT OF MALTA

Government of Malta: www.gov.mt

Department of Information: www.doi.gov.mt

National Statistics Office: www.nso.gov.mt

Ministry for Foreign Affairs and Trade Promotion: www.foreignaffairs.gov.mt

 

HIGH COMMISSION OF MALTA

Facebook: www.facebook.com/MaltaHCinGhana

Twitter: www.twitter.com/MaltaHCinGhana​

 

ARTS, CULTURE AND TOURISM

Heritage Malta: www.heritagemalta.org

Din l-Art Helwa: www.dinlarthelwa.org

VisitMalta: www.visitmalta.com

 

TRADE AND INVESTMENT

Trade Malta: www.trademalta.org 

Malta Enterprise: www.maltaenterprise.com

The Malta Financial Services Authority: www.mfsa.com.mt

Finance Malta: www.financemalta.org

  

EDUCATION

University of Malta: www.um.edu.mt

The Malta College of Arts and Sciences: www.mcast.edu.mt

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

GHANA
GOVERNMENT OF GHANA

Government of Ghana: www.ghana.gov.gh

Registrar General’s Department: www.rgd.gov.gh 

Ghana Standards Authority: www.gsa.gov.gh

Drugs and Food Authority: www.fdaghana.gov.gh

Ghana Statistical Service: www.statsghana.gov.gh

Ghana Revenue Authority: www.gra.gov.gh

 

TRADE AND INVESTMENT

Ghana Free Zones Board: www.gfzb.com.gh​

Ghana Investment Promotion Centre: www.gipcghana.com 

Ghana Cocoa Board: www.cocobod.gh 

Ghana Export Promotion Authority: www.gepaghana.org

 

PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATIONS

Association of Ghana Industries: www.agighana.org

Ghana National Chamber of Commerce: www.ghanachamber.org

 

OTHER LINKS

Ghana Stock Exchange: www.gse.com.gh

Ghana International Trade Fair Company: www.tradefair.com.gh 


CONTACT INFORMATION:

 Address
High Commission of the Republic of Malta
U88B, Tabon Loop,
North Ridge,
Accra, Ghana

 Telephone
0023 547044295

 Email